Filter by
  • William D

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Love the Buick Dealer staff

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    William Digiorgio, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Elizabeth W

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Professional service agents

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Elizabeth A Woodhead, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jerald U

    NORTH WALES, PA | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Friendly, Professional, and Customer-Oriented. On time; every time; and done correctly. My go to car Service!

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    August 18, 2021
    Jerald Duane Uber Jr, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Edward R

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Great service from Beans as always, Ken, asst service manager is a great guy!

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    July 23, 2021
    Edward C Rice, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kathryn S

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    The service I received at Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC was excellent. The staff was courteous, the facility was immaculate and my vehicle was serviced and returned to me promptly as a reasonable cost.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    July 9, 2021
    Kathryn Strouse, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC
  • Susan K

    PERKASIE, PA | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    The customer service is excellent

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    July 7, 2021
    Susan R Kolmus, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • H O

    WASHINGTON CROSSING, PA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2021
    Very knowledgeble sales force!

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    July 5, 2021
    H OGBORN, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David D

    OTTSVILLE, PA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2021
    We have bought or leased 3 vehicles and serviced a total of 7 vehicles at Fred Beans Family of Dealerships since 2014 and have had nothing but great experiences. The Service Managers and Sales staff are a pleasure to deal with. Would have given a 10 out of 10 for recommending them but there are those out there that have their hearts set on another brand or dealership due to location/distance that just would not be able to be swayed.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    June 25, 2021
    David Michael Davis, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Melvin B

    NEW HOPE, PA | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Well statisfied. Service management explained what needed to be domne and it was done in a reasonable amount of time.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Melvin J Band, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark G

    WARRINGTON, PA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    It was an unremarkable experience. I just had safety and emissions inspection done, and there were no issues found. The visit was satisfactory.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    June 16, 2021
    Mark Grande, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.