Filter by
  • Robert N

    PERKASIE, PA | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    November 26, 2022
    Robert Newton, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Deborah L

    CHALFONT, PA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Corrected issue with my car

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    November 14, 2022
    Deborah L Lupica, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Anne O

    CHELFONT, PA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Had an appointment to have 3 wipers installed on my car. The front person (a lady) was wonderful but couldn't find anyone to sign me in. No one checked me in so the employees didn't know whose car was waiting outside. There was so much confusion in the office and my car sat waiting. A woman who was standing outside said that my car sat idling for quite a while as I was in the waiting room. Then.....they didn't have the part so had to wait even longer! I assumed if I made an appointment a week in advance, the parts would be there. Just a very frustrating appointment.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Anne O'Brien, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 345 7222 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Rita O

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2022
    Friendly and honest customer service.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    July 25, 2022
    Rita Oplatekova, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Maria H

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    I was greeted as soon as I arrived, pointed to a very clean waiting room. I was able to kept updated throught my service via my phone, which is great. Have to say, everyone was wonderful.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    July 15, 2022
    Maria Healy, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sharon D

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2022
    The service dept is always good about calling if there is additional work needed. They describe the problem, what needs to be done, and how much it will be.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    July 6, 2022
    Sharon K Dotts, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Edward G

    OCALA, FL | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Everything was great. Would have been nice if you washed my truck after a $375 service.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Edward Goss, I am sorry your vehicle was not cleaned to your satisfaction. It would be our pleasure to offer you a complimentary Mini Detail, which includes exterior wash, interior vacuum, clean windows in and out, and tire shine. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Edward Y

    WARMINSTER, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Waited for my service to be completed, All the service people were very helpful and courteous. MY CAR WAS COMPLETED ON TIME

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Edward Yakovich, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John L

    TRUMBAUERSVILLE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Friendly staff who addressed my needs appropriately and swiftly.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    John Joseph Lanzetta, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Evan S

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Great service, easy scheduling. Friendly staff. Car was serviced on time.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Evan Jason Stone, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!