Filter by
  • Edward G

    OCALA, FL | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Everything was great. Would have been nice if you washed my truck after a $375 service.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Edward Goss, I am sorry your vehicle was not cleaned to your satisfaction. It would be our pleasure to offer you a complimentary Mini Detail, which includes exterior wash, interior vacuum, clean windows in and out, and tire shine. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Edward Y

    WARMINSTER, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Waited for my service to be completed, All the service people were very helpful and courteous. MY CAR WAS COMPLETED ON TIME

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Edward Yakovich, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John L

    TRUMBAUERSVILLE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Friendly staff who addressed my needs appropriately and swiftly.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    John Joseph Lanzetta, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Evan S

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Great service, easy scheduling. Friendly staff. Car was serviced on time.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Evan Jason Stone, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John C

    AMBLER, PA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    My contact with everyone at Fred Beans was most pleasant and absolutely professional.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    John Cipollone, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kevin H

    NEW HOPE, PA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Attentive, communicative and punctual.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Kevin Huber, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Edward Y

    WARMINSTER, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    As usual rep. was very courteous and effect ion.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    April 8, 2022
    Edward Yakovich, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brenda H

    QUAKERTOWN, PA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2022
    First, my friend Rita Viola who works at Fred Beans Chrysler Dodge recommended that we try Beans when we were looking for my husband's truck. We are very glad that we took her up on her suggestion. We worked with Brian Kelly a couple of years ago to purchase my husband's Silverado. We knew that we definitely wanted to work with Brian again. He is amazing! Brian listed to what we wanted and understands us & knows that being pushy will push us out the door. We will continue to be Fred Beans customers in the future & already recommend Fred Beans to others. Thank you Rita & Brian!!

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    March 31, 2022
    BRENDA HOOT, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William D

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2022
    I have dealt with James Roebuck for several years now...he' s the best sales person that I have met. Will keep going back to him exclusively

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    March 29, 2022
    WILLIAM DIGIORGIO, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Louis P

    HOLLAND, PA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    very professional, informative and friendly.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    February 9, 2022
    Louis R Palkovics, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!