Filter by
  • Matthew L

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    These guys are always great

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    December 2, 2021
    Matthew J Lauro, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Amanda O

    JENKINTOWN, PA | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Everyone was friendly, communication was strong. Unfortunately something was missed (not necessarily their fault) but is resulting in a return to get the issue resolved.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Amanda Laine Ogg, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Gabriel B

    OTTSVILLE, PA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Replaced the battery in my GMC Sierra in a timely manner. Appreciate that I always feel appreciated by Ken and the service department team. Appreciate the wash and Vac.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    November 16, 2021
    Gabriel A Battisti Iii, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Frank C

    NEW HOPE, PA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    Timely and informative.

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    November 8, 2021
    Frank Coonelly, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nancy B

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    Always a pleasant experience!!!!

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    October 29, 2021
    Nancy Buehrle, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Poonam S

    JERSEY CITY, NJ | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 27, 2021
    Everyone was pleasant and helpful

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    October 27, 2021
    POONAM SETHI, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William D

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Love the Buick Dealer staff

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    William Digiorgio, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Elizabeth W

    DOYLESTOWN, PA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Professional service agents

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Elizabeth A Woodhead, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jerald U

    NORTH WALES, PA | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Friendly, Professional, and Customer-Oriented. On time; every time; and done correctly. My go to car Service!

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    August 18, 2021
    Jerald Duane Uber Jr, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Edward R

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Great service from Beans as always, Ken, asst service manager is a great guy!

    Response from Fred Beans Buick GMC

    July 23, 2021
    Edward C Rice, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!